Current Contributors

Thank You to Our Supporters!

We would like to take this opportunity to express our heartfelt appreciation to the following contributors.


Grant Funding Support Provided by:

$10,000 and above
Missouri Arts Council

Richard J. Stern Foundation
Muriel McBrien Kauffman Foundation
City of Kansas City Neighborhood Tourist Development Fund

H & R Block Foundation
Martha Lee Cain Tranby Music Enrichment Fund
Arts Council of Metropolitan Kansas City
Louis & Frances Swinken Supporting Foundation of the Jewish Community Foundation of Greater Kansas City


Individual Contributors:

Benefactor ($2500-4999)
Charles & Virginia Clark
Stephen J. Clegg Jr. & Karen Kohler Clegg
Lamar Hunt Jr.

Patrons ($1000–2499):
Leonard and Irene Bettinger Philanthropic Fund of the Jewish Community Foundation of Greater Kansas City
Don and Patricia Dagenais
Joan Horan
Bill & Peggy Lyons
Terry Pritchett & Don Shanks
Barbara & Burt Smoliar
Dr. Mary K. Zimmerman

Sponsors ($500-999):
Thomas Bath & Linda Clark
Bill & Rebecca Crain
Una Creditor
Kristin Hatch
Shirley & Barnett Helzberg Jr. Donor Advisory Fund of the Jewish Community Foundation of Greater Kansas City
Dr. Mary L. Redmon
Michael Rheuark
Glenn & Rita Spillman

Donors ($250-499):
Dr. Robert & Sandra Coleman
Daniel T. Cotton
Mr. & Mrs. William Gaeddert
Bob & Charlotte Herman
Margaret H. Jackson

Friends ($25-249):
Bradley & Elizabeth Appelbaum
Eugene Beck
Deborah Borek
Robert J. Brownrigg
Jim Calvert
Carolyn W Cameron
Dr. Jane Carl & Jan Gippo
Randy & Cynthia Duty
Julie Elfving
John English
Joel Falk
Shannon Finney
Dr. Gould & Nancy Garcia
Suzanne Gladney & Alan Lubert
Jim & Mary Grant
Klaus Grunewald
In Memory of Patricia Harris
Roger & Susan Hawk
Carolyn Herman
George D. Houghton
Deborah Hunsberger
Yvonne Jameson
Paul Jordan
John Kinsey & Marti Moore
Karen Kistner
Jon Kowing
William Krusemark
Larry Kuhlman
Nancy Larner
Cheryl Lewkowsky
Rebecca Lloyd
Shelley Loethen
Sharon M. Lundy
Evan Luskin & Andrea Kempf
Patricia Miller
In Memory of Richard I. Preis
Kathryn B. Pruessner
Ann C. Reed
Drs. W. E. & Christine Rinck
John & Fiona Schaefer
Alvin J. Schneider
Dudley N. Scoville
John M. Simpson
George & Terry Smith
William Stewart
Gary Tegtmeier
Darrel & Linda Thomssen
Barbara T. Weary
Ted & Rose Wilch
John Wilkinson
Deborah Williamson
Anita Wright
Judith Zivanovic

We realize that these contributions make what we do possible.  We are truly thankful for this ongoing support of our organization and its mission to provide you with the highest quality chamber music experience.  Thank you!

Donations reflect cumulative contributions from 6-1-2015 – 6-5-2016. If we have inadvertently neglected to acknowledge your gift, please accept our sincere apologies and let us know.